Main content

MEMBER TICKETING

Support the SUNS away from home! Secure your seat now to see the boys at any of our games away from Metricon Stadium in 2018. To access tickets, please select the game below.

 

The GC SUNS will also be hosting Post-Match Functions in 2018 (functions are subject to cancellation or changes):

  • Round 16 v Melbourne at Etihad Stadium – Sunday 8 July
  • Round 21 v Richmond at Gold Coast Sport & Leisure Centre, next to Metricon Stadium (venue subject to change), Saturday 11 August
2017_GWS

Rd 12 v GWS Giants

4.35pm | Saturday 9 June

Spotless Stadium

Bookings Close:

Thursday 24 May

Buy_AwayTickets
2017_Hawthorn

Rd 14 v Hawthorn

1.45pm | Saturday 23 June

University of Tasmania Stadium

Bookings Close:

Friday 8 June

Buy_AwayTickets
2017_NorthMelbourne

Rd 16 v North Melbourne

1.10pm | Sunday 8 July

Etihad Stadium

Bookings Close:

Friday 22 June

Buy_AwayTickets

Please Note: Victorian SUN members wishing to sit with the SUNSCREAMERS for this game are required to upgrade for a fee into this area by clicking the above link.

2017_SydneySwans

Rd 18 v Sydney Swans

2.10pm | Saturday 21 July

SCG

Bookings Close:

Friday 13 July

Buy_AwayTickets
2017_Melbourne

Rd 20 v Melbourne

3.20pm | Sunday 5 August

MCG

Bookings Close:

Friday 20 July

Buy_AwayTickets
2018_GeelongCats

Rd 23 v Geelong Cats

Date & Time TBC

GMHBA Stadium

Bookings Close:

Monday 13 August

Buy_AwayTickets

Please Note: Victorian SUN members have the choice of redeeming a complimentary ticket to either Round 7 at Mars Stadium or Round 23 at GMHBA Stadium.

To redeem your ticket for Round 23, click the link above. Victorian SUNS membership cards will not have scanning entitlements for this game.